Working on tweaking the gameplay and Menus


I still need to finish the upgrade menu and get some serious play time before restarting alpha. Tonight I hope to get some serious work time. This project sure has stretched a lot longer then I wished but life throws curve balls all the time. I will post as I go not much to post right now though =)

4 Responses to “Working on tweaking the gameplay and Menus”

  1. Jacob Rivera Says:

    Please consider putting Mission Europa the greatest game on a console or my Ps vita hand held so I can have even more fun with it on not one but all systems!! Love love love that game..dude no homo Just Marry me so I can be married to your greatness haha jk..(but seriously)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

