Getting busy with it after a bit of measuring ;)


My wife will be starting her nursing career in a month so I will this morning be measuring my back yard so I can place in 3d the dream backyard we are going to spend some of the new income on 🙂 I’ll post pics here for fun after I get the 3d done.

As for the game I intend to keep moving into level one. Things are really picking up I actually will be adding in the narration today I belove! Good stuff! I have some issues I need to resolve and I want to store the levels in my own cloud storage as that way I can edit it on any device from my iPad to my iPhone. This way I can edit and create the game anywhere anytime 😉 some day I would like the entire creation process for my games to be inside the engine.

Have a great Saturday 🙂

Leave a Reply

