Dang Skyrim!


Yep… lost the weekend to it.. When I was not visiting friends and family over the weekend I was doing this…..

But I finally have all my spells and Daedric armor =P… Man if this was an MMO I would probably be dead in a month from muscle atrophy..

Today I need to get the data trees to save in a binary format to shrink them in size. I need to get them uploading to the server and the size will decide how many each player get -=)

Edit:
Forget binary I can get the file size down enough with some clever naming and still keep it in a readable format =)..Moving on …

O and btw I am going to mimic that armor in some class… freaking awesome looking..

Leave a Reply

