Mission Europa Debugging session incoming….


As requested I will put down Cursed Realms for a bit in the coming week to focus on new and old bugs in Mission Europa to get it more stable. =)…. 5.0 made things much worse. I need to first get Cursed Realms to 5.0 and stable then I will move back to Mission Europa and work on its stability for users out there =)…

Here is me making the “helper”

And here he is in game =) .. again in the simulator that is SLOOOOOOOOW!

Bumped into this wow… messed up

5 Responses to “Mission Europa Debugging session incoming….”

  1. Doom Says:

    Nice!!!!!!! Reyem Neas says he is very happy.. 😉

  2. MrSpud Says:

    I have some UI problems running ME on my iPad2, some of the inventory slots were missing/not working and the game was unplayable. I will look into it when I get home, I would really like to give it another go and play it on my iPad, more later…

  3. MrSpud Says:

    I reinstalled ME and started a new game on my iPad2 and did not have any problems like I mentionned earlier, not sure what that was about, nothing like that after an hour of play.

    But I did have one crash during level loading and one “freeze”, something that I never had before, right after I killed Turned Metal and got the achievement. I exited back to the dashboard and tried to load it back from the multitask bar and it froze and crash on the first screen. I tried again and it was fine.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Good to hear it is not as bad as a crash every 20 min… BUT this weekend I will play Mission Europa with my iPhone until my eyes bleed with some new debugging code I put into Cursed Realms 😉

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

