The look =)


Here is where I am:

Here is where I want to be as far as lighting minus the goofy cartoon characters. I have never been a fan of blizzards cartoon characters. But I LOVE their color choices and artistic grace when it comes to a whole scene.

I am going to have to make a node that is a chasm too =).. I need way more depth.

5 Responses to “The look =)”

  1. lightningstrikegames Says:

    Wow! Looks fantastic, can’t wait to see it all up and running.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks so much =) I cannot wait either. I have spent the last year building an engine that will take me into the future and I am ready to pump a game out =P….funny enough that the design comes from one of my earlier game jobs in the game industry and that design would still hold through today with the most versatility.

      I got your game and great first attempt..Heck my first attempts were just text adventures.. good job ;)..

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      NP =) Check out the new shots looking kinda close lighting wise.. now to load it full of shinnies and stuff =)

Leave a Reply

