Presents shipped


Update In game =)… this content pipeline is FAST! =)



Here is a shot with the light turned up and the Collision cage around it (the black lines).. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Update: Gots to have da Arches! In progress as always…..this is going to be good =)….

Mission Europa celebration presents ship in 2 hours be sure to set your name

This week they are :
Doomsday sand Reyem Neas summon ๐Ÿ˜‰

NEXT WEEKEND : THE BANSHEE!!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

More later

I am extending the sale as long as sales stay good I will keep it at 2.99 pls spread the word =)..
1st presents out more next friday. ALL summons will be sent out =)

Back to work on Cursed Realms… I need to get this thing done!

2 Responses to “Presents shipped”

  1. Kanses Says:

    Hi, I have attempted to play Mission Europa but every time I load my saved game, the app crashes back to the home screen, leaving the app useless. I have been told to delete and reinstall the app however, I don’t know of my data is saved online. What should I do?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Save data may not be saved online. I am not sure cloud saves it properly…Can I get the crash logs from you?
      Email them to
      RyanMitchellGames@gmail.com

      I will then take a look at what the problem is…
      DELETING and reinstalling will erase it in the olden days before the cloud systems… So yes. Email me the logs and I will take a look =)..

      1. are you jailbroken?
      2. anything strange about anything (lots of apps running or no reboot in a very long time…this does not matter like it used to before 5.0 though.)

Leave a Reply

