Time for some shiny stuff


Man did I get on a roll last night =). Cursed Realms content pipeline and management system is really awesome -=)…I will need a new name for this engine. It really deserves it.

Tonight. I need to add a glow pass. This pass will traverse the chain looking for shaders set to its channel for rendering. I would rather loose a few cycles running the graph then have objects load and split to their repective graphs for rendering. I would always give up a little performance for a huge gain ion organization and ease of use as after all it is just me =)…

I will get some screens up when I get the bad boy done =)….

If you did not see them the last post has a lot of in progress screens from last night… for now Day job =)

Leave a Reply

