Another New Tool =)


And there she is…. easy to use tool to install all items into the engine beyond the level data =)…

Player made video of mission Europa really warms my heart to see it 😉

Youtube.com/watch?v=ry_VFylzyQI&feature=youtube_gdata_player

I created a lantern with a glowing cloudy effect last night. I will try to get an in game shot of it soon =). I want to finish a tool today that allows me to choose the name of any item in the items database in a Rolodex then press somewhere on the screen with a press. Then use the completed rotate, scale, and transform tool I already have =). I will try to get some more stuff up here later for now the day job =)..
Have a great day….

Leave a Reply

