Another TOoL =)


Hellz yea.. =).. I got the day job kickin me in the teeth so more tonight but I got a movie cam of a AI walking around =).. Woot.. the tools ROCK!

He looks lost =P

The new tool!

Now to get the AI burning it up again =)… woot… things are rolling!

I want to be able to move at lightning speed making levels so again I am adding to the toolset. I have a window where I can set any terrain type with 2 prsses and add any prop with 2 presses then move them. I should be done with an hours work tonight I will try to make a video to show the awesomeness later =)

Leave a Reply

