Cursed realms! =)


Mission Europa patch out and so far reports are very good!

And we have life!…This is not the most exciting combat around but it is the starting point though =). I will be tweaking behavior from here. These are medics so they will not attack very well but will heal nearby allies if one is injured or attack if threatened. I agree their effects need to be scaled way down and they will be. Have a great Sunday! I will have more later I suspect after I change the oil in our cars.

LOL.. doing some work this rainy day and here is what we have … two medics going BALLISTIC on each other as I accidentally missed a state set… so Super Sayan Medics do exist! =P…I will post a video lately of these two in an arena fighting -)..

Leave a Reply

