Getting close to a fully playable game! =)…


I am getting to where I am able to fully create the game on my iPad… and hopefully next week my iPad3 =)… I really think that will be a beast for gaming. It is supposedly 4x more powerful (which it needs for the resolution). I know I could use that and put it to work on far better animation capabilities.

Check it out… the beggining of level one saved to and from the web between my devices so I can edit it!

2 Responses to “Getting close to a fully playable game! =)…”

  1. Doom Says:

    My iPad is coming today;) the ups truck will probably get hijacked or something..looking forward to seeing what CR can do to it 🙂
    HappyFriday Ryan..say hello to the wifey 🙂

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks man I will .. Not fair.. I am excited to see how it performs =)… and CR will defintaley put it through its paces =P…

      TGIF

Leave a Reply

