Working on AI still


I have to finish melee they are getting to close to each other..I hope to get some work time tonight. Here is a shot of the reworked edge pieces.

More when I get time. =)

A poor marine medic in a BAD spot…

Someone is going to have to clean their boots…

2 Responses to “Working on AI still”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    Check this out!

    http://www.shacknews.com/article/72987/baldurs-gate-enhanced-coming-to-ipad

    Hopefully it won’t come out during Cursed Realms testing, I’m only one man!! Sorry for being off subject, I just figured you would find that interesting.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      That is great news! I hope I get CR done by then lol… I see a delay if not… I wonder how far they will upgrade it?

Leave a Reply

