Here is where I got to last night. .. I need to animate him next.


Update!: Say hello to the cast of LEVEL 1!!! Getting ready to roll!

Update: Here is Pus Buckets walk then idle. =)

Update: At home now and about to get er going. I want to get the big guy below animated into his walk, attack, and idle. When I am done I will upload a video of it. After that I need to get the imp back in the game. There have bee so many changes I plan on just reexporting and putting him into the new dictionary. Time to get busy! =)

More when I get it… =)

4 Responses to “Here is where I got to last night. .. I need to animate him next.”

  1. warkiwi Says:

    i think i read some where that you can go first person with one of your minions and you can control them, is this true?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      yes that is the goal πŸ˜‰ i am not sure to what extend the display will represent the attacks yet.. even dungeon keepr just did effects for attacks.. but we shall see.. I might be able to pull off a model with a clip plane that shows all attacks.. but yes 1st person is definately a goal… and all characters will be unlocakbe like the enemies like pus bucket there

  2. Kirk Says:

    Love the attack animation and the idle animation is great. The walk animation could be a bit more shambling, except for his ummm… Skin problems… And oral issues he looks too “I’m walking down the street, it’s a good day, tralala” to me.

    • Ryan Says:

      Hehe he is whistling o what a beautiful
      Morning… πŸ˜‰

      I agree I want to redo his walk I was on the fence now it’s a for sure

Leave a Reply

