TORNADO!


Ok so no work today a tornado was about 500 feet from my office day job… nasty damage everywhere.. what a day in the DFW.. the tornado was on little road / 287 / i-20 … more later =/

5 Responses to “TORNADO!”

  1. Doom Says:

    Dude be careful..what’s up with all those crazy tornados anyway..?? Stay safe..

  2. ryanmitchellgames Says:

    wow it was the perfect set up dry line cold air aloft and warm air below going another direction.. we dropped so many tornados here today the weathermen will need 2 vactions. The way I drive my short drive to work had a quarter mile wide one pass through,,, in lancaster I have a shot of what looks like a half mile wide to wuate mile.. it was nuts… and it is April normally we get this stuff in may. I will be building my concrete bunker now.. =)

  3. Tom Says:

    I am glad you guys are ok….yesterday was crazy. It was pitch black downtown by my office at 2 pm…sirens going off every 15 minutes.

    • ryan Says:

      It was NUTS here to .. I am about to just take a look a block away with the car and see how things are supposedly a neighbor hood has pretty much been wiped out. I have to find out who is doing the help here for ..

  4. ryan Says:

    contributions… hit the button on accident..

Leave a Reply

