Short term goals


Here is the list as I work towards alpha. From now until alpha game-play testing I will work off a list. I go in fixing these and as I see issues I will update them here.:

http://ryanmitchellgames.wikispaces.com/TO+DO+LIST

2 Responses to “Short term goals”

  1. Doom Says:

    Love the idea for moon effect and energy passing over head..is there a way to make those effects super random even tho I assume you will make them looped? Maybe loop them with different spaced times that they go over head? This way there is no pattern to them and player doesn’t find th predictable? Just a thought..

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I was actually going to make it static and make different sky domes per episode. This way they can look MUCH better if I am allows to fake things by not letting them move =)… The sky domes would be different per level depending on what you load to the graph =). The will be in the object database that an be placed. =)

Leave a Reply

