Still doing the list…


I have the new weapons system in and am VERY happy I did it. That will save a huge amount of time and headaches later. I finalized the effect attachment system (which means really anything can now be attached as it is at the transform level.) Now it is time to continue down the last after I get the new projectile object in. More when I get it =)

Here is the new attack effect for Pusbucket…. a shower of blood and goop as he uses his mighty fists to pummel you and your minions =)

A video of it in action… I need to put in a backdrop to see it better but o well =P

Leave a Reply

