Sounds getting placed in tonight!


I started last night and need to get the other ones in. Here is a jabber mouthed Medic while I was testing the functionality of its random comments they will be MUCH more rare then this.. I love the added flavor though of minions with attitude =)..

Just a few of his random quotes =)

More when I get back to Cursed Realms =)

9 Responses to “Sounds getting placed in tonight!”

  1. Kirk Says:

    So… I’m a reanimated corps… Eh I’m okay with that!
    Need more like that πŸ™‚ I love them all, especially the ones that sound like a real person, not a unit to be commanded without thought.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      My fav is not on there … Damn I ain’t paid enough for this πŸ˜‰

      suggestions welcome πŸ˜‰

  2. MrSpud Says:

    That’s awesome! I love the redneck Texan accent! No offence right, I assume you don’t talk like that all the time?! πŸ˜‰ Seriously, I love it! That’s what make indie games so great, nothing generic here!

    Just wondering, are you planning for a goofy, humourous theme? You know, the kind of game that doesn’t take itself too seriously. Or are you heading toward something more “epic” and serious?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Totally comedy thing. The big devs have to be serious I don’t πŸ˜‰ that was only half the random
      Comments each character will have about 100 or so quotes. So please suggestions will help out big time.

      Naw I dun’t tawk like dat;)

      The users are in the southern us the abandon the northern so get ready when episode 2 hits yanks πŸ˜‰

  3. Hellspawn Says:

    how about:
    “even undead get tired of waiting” (if you don’t move him for some time) or:
    “forget dying, theres no life after death.”
    “Only 2 things are for sure in life: death and taxes”
    and maybe when you loose a scenario: “Don’t step in the light.”

    You could also use some mission Europa phrases
    (e.g. Turned metal: “new Flesh arrives… we thought… we exhausted all the meat(…)” or Demon Master:”you think you may lay foot here? (…))
    as an easter egg for the mission europa fans

  4. Nathan Jones Says:

    Sweet! I’m trying desperatly to finish Mission Europa before this game comes out!

Leave a Reply

