Tonight motivation needed


So I played Diablo 3 =)

My battle tag is Souldragoon#1159

Please add me =)

2 Responses to “Tonight motivation needed”

  1. Kirk Says:

    Lol, just spent a few hours at my friends house plaing the original diablo while he played diablo three… I still don’t know which I like better, diablo three is amazing in every way, but the diablo still holds a ton for me. (first time I’ve actually played) I love the feel it has to it, and the gameplay mechanic. Both are amazing, diablo 3 is best for playing for fun, diablo one is nice to play intermittently with diablo three so I can truly appreciate both.

Leave a Reply

