Working my butt off on the list.


Not much to say. I got the new particle system in and some blood sprays. I am 75% done with the beam effect. Then its on to the next thing on the list. When its done alpha starts =)…

Here is a video while I worked. I was working on the beam you see in purple. The other effects are there for fun and pus bucket just likes sparkleys (he is not so bright).

Crazy Jeeper =)the red one needs to be checked for jump jets…

2 Responses to “Working my butt off on the list.”

  1. Hellspawn Says:

    Sorry I could’nt write the last dew days my internet was down 😦
    But im glad the game has made so much progress during that time.
    I’m really looking forward to this game and hope it will get out soon.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks! Doing my best in my spare time. =)….This weekend should be prime for getting a ton done =)

Leave a Reply

