Off topic =)


At work…. and not a whole lot to do so I am looking at rims on my jeep…( I LOVE THIS DAMN THING )

http://ryanmitchellgames.wikispaces.com/jeep

Which one do ya’ll like? .. I have 3 favorites…

More Cursed Realms tonight it is a FULL work night =)

Now to Tires =P…

7 Responses to “Off topic =)”

  1. Doom Says:

    I like D,J …with bigger tires of course..

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Tires are what I am looking at now…what a beating.. I love the mud tires abilities to get out of a bad spot and the look but do not want the mud tire noise….

      • Hellspawn Says:

        You could Make a poll (like you did with the userbaby names), which rims look best.

  2. MrSpud Says:

    Last picture! Just don’t get 24″ rim with skinny tires, unless you’re never planning to go offroad. And yes, the big mudders are noisy and not very handy, they really suck if you commute and do a lot of road, and completly useless in the snow 😉

  3. Hellspawn Says:

    I think I must agree with Domm, The J ones would look pretty awesome with bigger tires.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I like J and D .. I think D maybe my first choice…. a long way from being able to afford all this but I want to have it all picked out in case of a blowout or cut in one of my current tires =)..

Leave a Reply

