Still on the imp


I sadly did not have the drive last night to work too late. Tonight hopefully I do =)… I did get the imp most of the way done. I have him looking around for a place marked to dig and getting there. I need to have him dig then also look for places to convert to owned spots. More after the day job… =)

rawr…..

2 Responses to “Still on the imp”

  1. Hellspawn Says:

    Awesome motto, I like it.
    Hopefully it will help this equally awesome game get developed 🙂 have fun working on the game ryan 🙂

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks!… Funny how that pic actually gives me some juice =)..Always moving ahead one night at a time =)

Leave a Reply

