Weeeeeee.e.e.e.e…..


Update:
Working on the final game HUD… starting to look a lot like a game finally =)

——–

Just chugging along with any free time I can scrounge up… My weekend got eaten up with working on the jeep and family stuff…. Seriously need a time machine. Anywho I am working on the list.

http://ryanmitchellgames.wikispaces.com/TO+DO+LIST

More later right now it is Monday at the day job and I am sucking it up from a WAY to busy weekend….Have a wonderful Monday =P…

AHHHH memnory lane…

6 Responses to “Weeeeeee.e.e.e.e…..”

  1. Doom Says:

    Hey, get me a time machine too πŸ™‚
    Put ME up here, take a look πŸ˜‰ happy Monday :/
    (it’s Monday again? )
    http://ifanzine.com/the-second-annual-summeriosappalooza-kicks-off-soon-win-amazing-indie-games/

    • Ryan Says:

      Yeap I have an email into apple.. argh!

      “We’re having trouble generating the codes. Please contact itunesconnect@apple.com for assistance.”

      It takes DAYS for them to respond…

    • Hellspawn Says:

      hey I found M.E. on that site πŸ™‚

      and yeah a time machine would be awesome you could…
      stop the englishteam from losing that soccergame against italy yesterday
      save kennedy
      stop the discontinuing of the firefly series
      prevent the financial crisis in america leading to the world crisis
      play xcom
      get rich on the stockmarket

      Or go to the future and…
      copy your game ryan and then bring it back to today
      then you’d be done and we could finally play it πŸ˜‰

      I’m gonna look for DR. emmet brown (back to the future) and see if he has a spare flux capacitor πŸ˜€

      • Ryan Says:

        XCom yeah baby… I actually am considering making a cursed realms type xcom next using the same assets I have now. =).. I miss xcom 1 and 2.. 3 got weird… and the new one is only based off the IP….

        And firefly was a huge loss!… I hate the cancelation of farscape way way more. … so random and fun =)

        They always cancel the good ones… hell they even cancelled my beloved stargate… I could even put up with just having stargate universe (WHICH SUCKED FOR THE WHOLE FIRST SEASON!) it was starting to get good when it got canned.

        scyfy is so stupid.. they get a hit and can it every time…

      • Hellspawn Says:

        yeah xcom 1 (UFO enemy unknown I think thats what its called) was awesome. Fying around looking for aliens shooting them out of the sky attacking their soldiers. pwning them, getting pwned by them πŸ™‚ and that feeling of beeing unsafe insecure hunted vunerable xcom managed to get all that into one game. today there are very few games which have ONE of those qualities the. last game that really scared me was minecraft (no srsly a creeper suprised me its that mixture of peacefullness and suprise attack) and the last game that really excited me and made me feel unsafe and vunerable was Mission Europa
        so if you would make an XCom remake I think you could catch that game-atmosphere perfectly

        and yeah good seasons always get canceled and imo crap like greys anatomy and desperate housewives and the new scrubs episodes keep going on. And your right I forgot mentioning saving stargate.

Leave a Reply

