Yeyas!


Update (Working hard tonight!)
Wow feeling good now here is more of the design dock done. This is the research tree as it sits.
http://ryanmitchellgames.wikispaces.com/–Research

Here is the characater getting a path =)

I have the AI control menus done. I will be working the list tonight. I really do not see to much more I will be adding to that list. I almost call that my final alpha list plus or minus a little…

More later when I get to the second job =)

The List:
http://ryanmitchellgames.wikispaces.com/TO+DO+LIST

3 Responses to “Yeyas!”

  1. Hellspawn Says:

    Question:
    Will the AI (by this I mean the computercontrolled enemie not the Plaer who is an AI) also research stuff, or will they have units and spells unlocked? for example will the AI research a medic lvl 2 or will they just have it unlocked at the scenario beginning?

    • Hellspawn Says:

      Sorry typo I meant : the PLAYER who is an AI

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      to avoid added complexity they will be set =)…Levels will also have triggered events.. for example some levels will not have a keeper type enemy but bosses with waves of enemies. The first level is like that… Scripted timers and triggers will run a LOT of the level so story and more interesting gameplay can occur.

Leave a Reply

