TANKS!


Here is the tank I am working on. I hope to be done in a few hours I still need to get all the textures sorted. I still need to create the human soldier from the medic one. That should not take to long as I have the medic. Music pumping and work going on =).. I like Nero.. interesting music.

2 Responses to “TANKS!”

  1. Doom Says:

    Looks sweet, can’t wait to see it done! Just got back from camping..think I want to live in the forest..;)

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I have a jeep now so you know I want to be there.. =) just spent an hour under it trying to find a shimmy seems the pitman arm is a little clunky… I love that beast =)… back to work on cursed realms

Leave a Reply

