Tank done back to the list =)


Tank done… I still need its combat stuff but hopefully I can get to that tonight. I then need to tweak out a soldier (that will be very quick.) Then get back to the list to get to alpha dangit!

4 Responses to “Tank done back to the list =)”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    GET ‘ER DONE!!!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I hear ya 😉 all I need is one Delorian with a flux capacitor and a sketchy white haired doc 😉

      • Hellspawn Says:

        But don’t disrupt the space-time-continueum (or continoum?…continuum?…whatever…) just don’t disrupt it (too much)

        btw I have a question to you MrSpud: how did you get your name, is it a real name, or an acronym, or a joke/reference I’m too dumb to get?

      • MrSpud Says:

        Spud is my cat’s name! But he has a bit of an ego, very bossy male cat with catitude, better call him “Mister”!

Leave a Reply

