So which Look for the title screen


Update: Tonight to finish the first title screen version… I want to add a cool low machine noise like on war of the worlds and have the screen get nuts when it goes off with colors.. like power is out there =).. Then I need to turn on the buttons. I will try to get a video later =)

Not done still but with or without the black bars.

with

without

More later…

7 Responses to “So which Look for the title screen”

  1. Hellspawn Says:

    Question:
    will the black bars be there all the time, or only in cutscenes?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I am pulling them after a random polling no one likes them =P….

      Happy Saturday!

      • Hellspawn Says:

        now that you mention polls, how did the scags/gutsie poll turn out?

        The decision for the name is going to be crucial, like the decision at the start of Skyrim: Stromcloak or empire?
        make your choice Ryan! 🙂
        no but seriously whats the userbaby going to be called?

        and yes happy saturday.

  2. Ryan Says:

    I think it was gutsies but will look tomOrrow taking an evening off after a day of kid sports

    Oldest son 3 tackles and almost a sac not sure if he was credited

    Youngest MVP of his baseball game as catcher he pitches next week!!

    More tomorrow 😉

    • Hellspawn Says:

      Yeah… have I mentioned I’m german, Baseball is not so big here, meaning I don’t know what a sac or a mvp is 😛
      the only sport thats really played a lot here is soccer 🙂

      could you maybe repeat that in newbish for me?

      • Ryan Says:

        Heheh o I know and your football has
        A much much bigger fan base then our football or baseball 😉

        My youngest was the player of te day and
        My oldest got several tackles and assists in taking
        Down the quarter back .. Big day 😉

        Today I work on cursed realms!

      • Hellspawn Says:

        now that I understood 😉 congrats to your oldest and youngest son

        keep up the good work (you and your kids)
        happy rest of the weekend 😀

Leave a Reply

