Working the list all week with the goal of alpha in mind


Update:
Final zangblood attack..well his main attack πŸ˜‰

Update:
Zangblood in the house…(making his attack effects more impressive)

I will be working very hard after hours this week to make the final push to alpha =)…

http://ryanmitchellgames.wikispaces.com/page/edit/TO%20DO%20LIST

More later! Getting good….

4 Responses to “Working the list all week with the goal of alpha in mind”

  1. Hellspawn Says:

    sorry but I wont try to make a voice soundtrack for the demons after all, I cought some Virus and though Im feeling better my voice is pretty screwed up. 😦

    looking forward to Alpha keep up the good work Ryan.

    • ryan Says:

      Get better and thanks!

      I have become a germaphob. I use the hand sanitizer whenever I walk by it at work. I just hate getting sick. For over a year its really helped =)… Time for the day job!

Leave a Reply

