Working late….


Man I got a GREAT submission for Sloth… his slot vocally has been taken. Zangblood is still open if someone wants to give it a shot at recording his lines… Slot sounds AWESOME now =)… Thanks Nathan! Your in the credits for sure!… Sloth!…

Back to work… when I get the new vocals wired into the level one end cut scene I will post a video… good stuff!…

2 Responses to “Working late….”

  1. Hellspawn Says:

    look like Bethesda is delaying ANOTHER Skyrim-Expansion for the PS3 which just finally got released for the PC a few days ago 🙂

    feeling a lot better but my voice is still messed up from being sick. 😦

    But back to the game can you post the voice submision here or is that classified till the game comes out 😀

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      When I get it all together I will post a video of the cut scene with it in there. If anyone does send in voices I prefer the clean recording so I can add the effects… Its easier to post a video then audio… youtube for the win

      Glad your getting better!

Leave a Reply

