Tonight more awesome


Check it out here is how it looks to posses a turret 😉 your looking at a tree and a user tank 😉

Man it is moving faster every day! The tools I invested so much time in are really paying off!

https://i2.wp.com/imageshack.us/a/img560/8793/img2137uy.jpg

https://i1.wp.com/imageshack.us/a/img20/3828/img2135hl.jpg

9 Responses to “Tonight more awesome”

  1. Medicalbenko Says:

    It’s looking great!!!

  2. MrSpud Says:

    The UI needs more awesome! I know you said you were going to spiffy it up a bit, what do you have in mind?
    BTW I like the radial view in FPS, nice touch!

    Hey! Are you playing Borderland 2 much?! Pretty awesome game! Gotta love those FPS with loot! 😉

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Yes the UI will take a good polish before release.. probably not before alpha. I want you guys to try what is there first and see it in motion before I spend to much time redoing it.

      If you look closely you can see the circuit board from the turret’s computer imprinted on the view =)…

      Man I am DYING to play borderlands 2… I will probably get it this weekend… and I do miss making a game with single character and a loot system =)… So expect that in the future =)…Cursed Realms is tied into the mission Europa Universe after all in the story I have not released =P…

  3. Medicalbenko Says:

    I’m getting it soon too u guys on Xbox or PS3? Also, I am loving the fact that your going to be including tie in story with Mission Europa. I simply love the way your going about with the who project. If you need any stories or ideas I am more then honored to lend you guys a hand. I used to play tons of DnD and Mutants n Masterminds that my sense of story, items, and characters is pretty good in that sense!

    • ryan Says:

      I will be playing on PS3 🙂 kids have the xboxes and one has my old one =)

      I am always looking for cool and good ideas =)

      Thanks!

  4. Medicalbenko Says:

    Awesome my PSN is Adventjo my little bro might be on more then me but hey, he’s just as good lol!

  5. Medicalbenko Says:

    It’s Cursed Realms going to be a MMORPG or just a regular single player RPG with like an in town NPC that let’s you hook up with other players to do special quests?

    • ryan Says:

      look up dungeon keeper… it is what I am shooting for.. It is a waypoint in engine developement and a fun stay over. I had to rewrite to modern shader systems as hand held devices finally made the jump to modern shading systems….. long story -)

      it is a very different game -)

  6. Medicalbenko Says:

    Very interesting, I haven’t had a chance to play anything like that. 🙂 I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

