Pus bucket


I am still finishing up the pus bucket we had a family issue hit the last two days that seems to be cleared up now πŸ˜‰ I will post more OCD today as I get time in between the day jobs activities.

20121023-093831.jpg

20121023-094150.jpg

Here you see his charge effect

20121023-104632.jpg

And here is the powerful swipe

20121023-104715.jpg

Zangbloods death effects

20121023-153659.jpg

20121023-153716.jpg

20121023-153730.jpg

20121023-153744.jpg

20121023-153803.jpg

39 Responses to “Pus bucket”

  1. Hellspawn Says:

    Well well well someone has been busy. this looks great.
    πŸ™‚
    On another topic have you seen the new apple livestream, they made a 5 inch iMac!
    FIVE thats thinner than an iPad O.O !
    And the iPad mini was released.
    wouldn’t that be nice for christmas πŸ˜‰

  2. Medicalbenko Says:

    Lol ain’t that the truth πŸ™‚

  3. Hellspawn Says:

    Hey Ryan heres an idea:
    How about you giv everyone an iPad who has posted a comment on your blog in the last month if your game sells well πŸ™‚

    • Ryan Says:

      HEHEHE if it sells like the award winning Mission Europa I might be able to afford a happy meal or even a new pair of shoes =)

      • Hellspawn Says:

        But this looks extremely awesome, It’ll be the apple killerapp πŸ™‚
        But on that topic, how much of the money do you get to keep and what goes to apple?

      • Medicalbenko Says:

        I’m sure you’ll be able to afford more then that lol

      • Ryan Says:

        20 percent to the government 30 percent to apple and you get the rest. Which is no where close to enough to be a main job =)… apps would have to be triple the price for that. Well the apps that are more then fart apps or 2D scrollers… =)

  4. Medicalbenko Says:

    Yeah I would like to know that too. Also, I’ll be honest, I would rather get a ps vita then an iPad lol. Oh, here is a question for you Ryan, would you ever consider making a remaster of the games for the ps vita maybe in the future? Just an idea. And Also you asked me to remind you to gift a present to users for Halloween. Will remind you again the day before Halloween.

    • Hellspawn Says:

      ooooohhh a Halloween present. Is it a new ME skill? or a gift code for cursed realms bonus maps? Or an iPad? Will you invite all testers to a happymeal?
      πŸ™‚
      An offtopic question: If Cursed Realms sells well, will you consider making a port-over for the apple-computers appstore? Or perhaps even rewriting the sytem for windows?

      • Ryan Says:

        Heck yea if it does well I will defiantly take it to the mac. And maybe even Android =)…Have to take the time to make it awesome though! So its done when its done sadly. If this was may day job I would be on my 3rd game after M.E. =)

    • Ryan Says:

      Please do =).. Life has gotten REALLY busy lately.. It is hard to juggle all this sometimes and remember everything.. =-)

  5. Medicalbenko Says:

    Same here, and no worries I will. And I wouldn’t mind seeing a me skill or gun πŸ˜‰ hehe maybe make myself an awesome NPC in game πŸ˜€ awesome. Lol..Also, you are right with all that time and effort 50% is not worth making apps for the App Store. But I am glad you make having an iPad worth while so I thank you for that. I am an awesome story teller so when you need a story I’m here πŸ™‚

    • Ryan Says:

      Good stuff =)… the present will have to be something already in Mission Europa as the game has moved to the archives now =)…I am going with a summon as it has been a while perhaps two -)

  6. Medicalbenko Says:

    Here is a Halloween idea πŸ˜‰ so you know how in Mission Europa you find that gray house with the hologram. I was thinking why not on Halloween day or Halloween week let her have an even quest that you can do that will play out like zombies in CoD. For example, I plot into the game…I walk into the house I see the hologram it’s orange colored…I’m thinking weird because she is usually blue so I talk to her…she can say something like “User thank goodness you are here, I was able to figure out what I need to unlock the holiday events section of my memory I will need 50 vials of blood, 50 crystals, and (a kicker) 50 green slimez. The only way to get the slime is you have to go to _____floor there you will find barrels of toxic waste collect them and bring the, to me.” ……you go do your thing……hologram:”User, I was able to unlock my holiday memory bank and I am afraid you do not have much time.” Every year this week robotic flesh that get near the toxic waste are programmed to burrow to the surface in search for new flesh.” Your goal user is to remain within my protective care and shelter yourself in here from the hordes that the researches have named techxombi (idk any suggestions lol). Use the boards near the door to barricade them and you must stay alive for the sake of our survival.” …then you gear up and fight your way through endless waves of flesh eating robot zombies. ……or you could just make it simple and let us collect the stuff to unlock the hologram memory and we can get a new skill or weapon or armor and wait till next Halloween for endless robot zombies yeah!!

    • Ryan Says:

      If only I had about 15 employees and a month to dedicate to that it WOULD be really cool =) Nice ideas .. I likey!

      However, you know have you met the robot chicken yet?,,,, endless waves of robots =)

      • Hellspawn Says:

        You could also create a special Helloween Weapon, for example a Mr. Spud with an extremely high damage Value.
        That shouldn’t be too hard since you only need to change some stats of an existing weapon.
        or maybe a skill thats usually rather hard to get or very rare. like the last summoning pillar boss, the chained.
        And you could also add a stash to the game (like Diablo II) that you could access in the avatar house (or even unlock the house with the teleporterthingy in front off it).
        Or how bout giving the Avatar a pumpkin head?
        And of course on christmas you will need a tree in ME. with presents underneath (with the lootbox-interface).
        Or write happy halloween (in blood) inside the Base.

      • Medicalbenko Says:

        All great ideas but I think just gifting a modified weapon would be easiest to do. I would still want a weapon named after me hehehe

      • Hellspawn Says:

        the soul dragon?
        or the ryanator?
        the damaging vampiric chain gun of the ryan?
        ryansteel sword?
        Mitchelldoom?
        wraith of the mitchell?
        mitchellwinter nights (ha who gets that reference)?
        How bout a bosspillar next to the chained is the “dragon of souls”?

      • Hellspawn Says:

        oooh you coud make cursed relams and ME into a series:
        The Mitchell Scrolls: Skyryan
        πŸ˜‰

      • Ryan Says:

        Rofl funny stuff =).. The ryanator would suck every bit of spare time from the enemy and give it to me =)

      • Hellspawn Says:

        great, but dont use.it on me πŸ˜‰
        And we got 24 replies yay.
        oooh Ryan, how about making a minecraft server (completely random idea that has nothing to do with the above or below).
        btw how far is the game away from alpha?

      • Ryan Says:

        It is so hard to say so I go by then list… Being that it is just an after hours job the time I get fluctuates heavily… best guess 3-6 weeks to alpha team… big guess. =)

      • Medicalbenko Says:

        Anything we can do to help?

      • Ryan Says:

        Thanks!… when alpha gets here YES… play and tell me how to make it better =)…cannot wait to get to that point!

      • Medicalbenko Says:

        Lol hellspawn, great stuff! I just finished watching the Halo 4 trailer on ign and its pretty sweet. We should get some armor like that lol

      • Hellspawn Says:

        Hell yeah!
        But I wan’t a magic armor, oooh Skyrim nightinggale armor.
        how come thats not in the game ryan?
        wait screw that I want a warthog.

      • Medicalbenko Says:

        Sure thing, I will definitely help out with the gameplay process!

  7. Medicalbenko Says:

    Lol not yet just got to level 11 been real busy with school work

  8. Medicalbenko Says:

    Stop making up animals hellspawn XD

    • Hellspawn Says:

      what animals?
      nightingale armor is the thieves guid armor in skyrim.
      Warthog is the Vehicle in Halo (the big truck that looks like a 4×4).
      Soul dragon (or soul dragoonx?) is Ryans online name in ME and the forums.

      • Medicalbenko Says:

        Lol I know what they are lol but their is a joke they make in red vs blue about the warthog and I was wondering if you knew about it so I tested the waters by saying that lol

  9. Medicalbenko Says:

    Lol never seen Red vs Blue by rooster teeth. Here is a link and watch the first 10 episodes and you’ll see why I said that XD
    http://roosterteeth.com/archive/?sid=rvb&v=more&s=1

  10. Ryan Says:

    No work tonight all hell broke loose in life but scope this out

    iPhone divide 196 by 14 it tells me 1 ?? Must be a setting on the calculator anyone else? Found it helping son with homework

  11. Medicalbenko Says:

    Lol that is pretty funny. And no problem it’s understandable we all life to deal with. If I could share I little bit about myself I am a nursing student and the most sleep I get a night is 4 hours max because I have to get up to continue studying. It’s so bad sometimes that I forget to eat lol. But thats ok lol. I’m off to bed so I can wake up a 5 am to study and turn in assignments for pharmacology πŸ™‚

    • Ryan Says:

      Awesome my wife went back to nursing school and is a Level 3 Nic-U nurse now and has been for a year. She loves it =)

      • medicalbenko Says:

        That is pretty awesome to hear! Yeah so far I love it but at times it gets difficult so I am glad that I have the opportunity to take a break from school and just write stories here and test games and work on something totally different lol. I also work out πŸ˜€

  12. Medicalbenko Says:

    We all have*

Leave a Reply

