Going VERY well


Play testing and tweaking combat a little… this was a little to much power for the low leve medic lol

Click for big shot (it was off my ipad 3) Not much in the scene though just a quickly made test ring

20121123-163142.jpg

Corpses keep killing me =)… ways to go but that light at the end of the tunnel is getting a LOT brighter =)

5 Responses to “Going VERY well”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    So since you have your own engine and interface, it looks to me like you have all it takes to make your own game! Have you ever considered profiting from it? I mean, there’s nothing quite like it on iOS that I know, it would be interesting to see what other developers could do with it!

    • Ryan Says:

      Cooking 3 racks of ribs in between coding =).. lol I have a problem called cursed realms =P..

      Yes I have =).. post cursed realm I plan on cleaning it all up and taking a look to see what docs and support would take then think about licensing it all. And I do not think there is anything like it =)..

  2. David Methe Says:

    Unrelated too this post but I was wondering if we will see an update for Mission Europa too support the Iphone 5 screen at any point?

    • ryan Says:

      not currently as I am driving real hard at Cursed realms
      (and I wish I had an iphone 5 😉 ) BUT once cursed realms hits alpha I could look into how much time it would take to make an update 🙂

      I will add it to my list of things to look into.

      Thanks for checking in!

  3. David Methe Says:

    It would be awesome if you could! I personally don’t have an Iphone 5 either but an Ipod Touch 5g which has the same length screen.

Leave a Reply

