Going very well…


I have combat and an reacting exactly as I want now… Just polishing and finishing level one 😉

Poor medics need an upgrade 😉

20121204-092110.jpg

3 Responses to “Going very well…”

  1. Medicalbenko Says:

    Yay alpha here we come!!

  2. MrSpud Says:

    Are the dead bodies permanent? I mean do they fade out after a while? You know, they go to videogame heaven or something… If they stay, maybe add flies around it after a few minutes…

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      oo flies are nice…. likey.. they do sink into the ground over a pretty long time about 10 seconds… I could leave them with the power of this engine but it gets really cluttered with the number of bodies….
      I like the fly effect I could do that on all dead ai =)…

      Its funny I thought I was picking a small project ot build an engine on this thing has been 3x the difficulty of making Mission Europa =)

Leave a Reply

