Getting polish


Wow was the brazillian jujitsu class hard.. 45 min workout 45 wrestling wow… Good stuff and only a few very minor injuries… I will be back tonight šŸ˜‰
After class I will be back to the game šŸ˜‰

I have the tutorial about 2/3 done I think then the level scripts, testing , front menus, and alpha test!

I plan on redoing the right side icons and removing the text. Then I will alter the area one from a research icon to a square that looks like an area. Less programmer art and more art =)…

More later,

20121211-154427.jpg

Here is the new icons on the right way better… off to get in a fight šŸ˜‰

iOS SimulatorScreenSnapz182

6 Responses to “Getting polish”

  1. Tom Says:

    I hope you don’t get hurt you old fart.

    • ryan Says:

      Lol your older ;p
      Wrestled a 260 pound ex-judo guy last night … I learned to fly… Then I got his back and it was over šŸ˜‰ next round I caved man so much energy to wrestle its insane … Only a few bruises and scrapes so far šŸ˜‰

      Amazing conditioning though

  2. Tom Says:

    i know you are into 4x4s, check this out.

    http://icon4x4.com

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      That’s cool looks like old CJ Jeeps…I cannot quit spending and working on my baby… I want this more…Yea that’s a jeep suspension and axle on the front …weird.. wonder how its made..

      Here is my next ride! =P

Leave a Reply

