First day back at the day job…


SWAMPED!….Man does work pile up!… =)… Hopefully I get some time before new years celebration tonight. But I would not give that much of a chance. I am still finishing the descriptions on all the bazillion mods and items and spells… I am backing them all up with lore as hopefully next game or so I can expand into an explore-able cursed realms universe. Then the lore could be expanded and explored…

then I will have to produce about 50 icons for them. I need to also lock them down and add the loot system to the game. After that I will finally be back to finishing level 1 and the entry menus for alpha. I suspect I will be back to the later near Friday.

Happy Monday!

More when I get time….

5 Responses to “First day back at the day job…”

  1. Doom Says:

    “am backing them all up with lore as hopefully next game or so I can expand into an explore-able cursed realms universe. Then the lore could be expanded and explored…”
    Nice..that would be so cool..
    Happy new year dude..!

    • Ryan Says:

      Happy new year ALL!

      I plan on working on Cursed Realms all day. I want to get back to making the level not all the items =)…

  2. Medicalbenko Says:

    Happy New Year!!

  3. Hellspawn Says:

    Happy new year everybody!

  4. Kirk Says:

    I’m a bit late but… HaPpy new year everybody!

Leave a Reply

