Ok holidays over finally!


I did not get the work time I really wanted due to family and friends time =). However, the holidays are done family and friends are back to work and so am I =)… Tonight I should finish the icons up and get to level 1 hopefully =)….more later when I get back at the moonlight job that is Cursed Realms… =)

Happy New Year again!

Update: I finished more then 70 item icons! … done.. now to get them in game tomorrow which should not take to long and then back to the level and looting finally! … =)… This project sure has grown from what I originally intended =P…

More Tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

