i need some more good sayings


I want the helper to congratulate you on placing traps or otherr big spells with fun quotes…

So far:
You are devilishly clever
Oooo that will make a mess
I like your style
Clean up isle 13
Death becomes you
Say it ain’t so reaper
The Abaddon will envy you
My My you are dangerous
Wow… you are starting to excite me..
Shiver me timbers …
Get er done master…
That should slow them down….
Bleed them dry shall we?
Chuckle….That will be messy
I wish I could do that
Hmm bringing the wood are we…
I like it I like it…

From Doom:
Dude..have to have these..
That’s gonna leave a mark..
Your not going to have to tell him twice
Clean up on aisle 2
Shop smart, shop SMart..
Boom spelled backwards is moob…
Nesfartu nechtu …or whatever it really is..
Fist of Awesome would be proud.. (Tribute to a cool one coming..)
Red mist..
And of course..
It will be doomsday..
These all should rank with big stuff..;) I have many more..

Korean Wonders:
Way to greet visitors…
Who’s gonna be the lucky one?
Remind me not to step there…
I see you mean business…

Medicalbenko:
Over 9000!
I can fix that…wait?
So what if I’m not licensed…
Don’t worry, it’s just going to sting a lot
Come closer I won’t hurt you..hehehe..
We save lives…sort of..
Want some, get some!!

21 Responses to “i need some more good sayings”

  1. Doom Says:

    Dude..have to have these..
    That’s gonna leave a mark..
    Your not going to have to tell him twice
    Clean up on aisle 2
    Shop smart, shop SMart..
    Boom spelled backwards is moob…
    Nesfartu nechtu …or whatever it really is..
    Fist of Awesome would be proud.. (Tribute to a cool one coming..)
    Red mist..
    And of course..
    It will be doomsday..
    These all should rank with big stuff..;) I have many more..
    Hi Ryan 🙂 saw that wifey is in like Flynn with new job 🙂 congrats

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Yessir! Man I wish I had more time the last year and this would be done! But I do not release a bad game under banshee soft 😉

      Keep them coming this is your forte 😉 I love them all!

      I will cut and paste to the to do list 😉

  2. Korean Wonders (@KRWonders) Says:

    A few ideas:)
    Way to greet visitors…
    Who’s gonna be the lucky one?
    Remember me not to step there…
    I see you mean business

  3. Medicalbenko Says:

    Over 9000!
    I can fix that…wait?
    So what if I’m not licensed…
    Don’t worry, it’s just going to sting a lot
    Come closer I won’t hurt you..hehehe..

  4. Medicalbenko Says:

    I’m sorry you have amyoyo syndrome
    Ill just cut and paste and bam! Good as new!

  5. Medicalbenko Says:

    We save lives…sort of..

  6. Medicalbenko Says:

    Want some, get some!!the quotes are from me not master spud. Unless I suddently got that name lol

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Lol brain malfunction fixed!

      • Our Kindling Dream Says:

        thank you! is there anything specific you want for a character because I just went all medical lol

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        I will have to get a list tonight.. These sayings are for the helper guy that just randomly says stuff or tells you what you are doing wrong… he also alerts you to enemies…

        his sayings are in a few categories :
        1. your out of energy
        2. your out of gold
        3. your out of factory units
        4. enemies are incoming
        5. A minion has died
        6. Your minions/base are/is under attack
        7. random funny quips or sayings that randomly pop out.. I will need a lot of theses

        The characters I need to look at tonight. =)

  7. medicalbenko Says:

    Sorry about that I was logged on my wifes WordPress I said that “thank you! is there anything specific you want for a character because I just went all medical lol”

  8. Hellspawn Says:

    don’t forget to implement:
    Its over man game over
    the alien quote I posted earlier

  9. EFX Says:

    Warcraft 1/2

    My liege?
    My lord?
    What is it??
    What?!?
    Why are you still poking me!!
    Oh heheh that tickles..

Leave a Reply

