Tonight Area effects


20130131-162607.jpg

Area effects ROCk

20130131-133734.jpg

20130131-133714.jpg

I need to finish the area effect code tonight. I want all systems to run as smoothly an d through the least interface points as possible as I am also building this engine for the future games I make. So tonight I plan on finishing Zap area effect and then moving on the to do list. I limited down all the spells items and characters to what is in the alpha level one so I will no longer be making content and what not that will not be in alpha to get that done as soon as possible and into testing…

More later right now I am about to purchase the wife a used Challenger SRT8!!!

6 Responses to “Tonight Area effects”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    I test drove the SRT model and almost crapped my pants!! It was a bit too much for the gravel roads but very close to number one favorite car for me.
    If you mod it consider getting the chip since it allows you to make adjustments as needed. A friend of mine had a hemi with a chip and was able to get an extra 100hp but he was also getting 8Mpg!! It was a truck mind you. Fortunatly you could just turn it off, like when the cops are around!

    Now I want to test drive Cursed Realms!!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      SOON… lost tonight due to driving around showing family the new member of the family…the srt is a BEAST…. I have never riden or driven in a car THIS FAST. I love it.. scary really.. I think I tripped a sensor lol engine code game me the car running to lean but I think the shop put in regular gas not premium lol… taking it in tomorrow to be sure.. no worries I have a hell of a warranty..if it burns to the ground I get another one -p…

      You will love cursed realms it is getting really good… I just wish it was my full time job -)

      About bed time tomorrow I hope to get a lot done -)

  2. Medicalbenko Says:

    Sweet ride man, and I’m glad that everything is coming along great God Bless

  3. Doom Says:

    Holy moly..nice wheels..
    Check this out..

  4. David S Says:

    This is the first time checking out your blog, and this is the first I’ve seen of this new game. What kind is it? It looks like an rts.

Leave a Reply

