Just making it better as I go…


Update: I settled down on the zap effect and learned a lot about the engine and its design =)…getting things done as I get time… and time is hard to find lately with my house falling apart kids and jujitsu and main job and wife buying a new car and…. =P wooohooo!!!!

20130206-204356.jpg

20130206-204337.jpg

I am justplaying and making it prettier / cooler every step of the way.. I will try to get some shots of the new Zap up here soon…

20130206-101906.jpg

20130206-154057.jpg

4 Responses to “Just making it better as I go…”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    I posted this earlier but it never got through because wordpress thought I was a spammer! So I’ll try to do it this way instead.

    I may be getting something for myself as well, neat little gadgets!

    MrSpud Says: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
    January 29, 2013 at 6:59 pm | Reply
    Check this out!

    $http://www.blackmagicdesign.com/products/intensity/
    $http://www.amazon.com/AVERMEDIA-Broadcaster-1080p60-Capture-C127/dp/B006T8QCYA
    $https://www.reflectorapp.com/

    I dug that out of the toucharcade forums, hope it helps, turns out it really is much more complicated than it should be!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Intensity is nice… I would have to nab a PC from the office a few days as I do not have a PC anymore at home that is worth a crap =).. .Just Macs…

      I am still wondering about that apple device even though it is expensive… it should work with a mac and iphone ipad…

      Thanks man I will look into those!

  2. Hellspawn Says:

    speaking of Macs, I got a Macbook for my Birthday and its awesome! the third apple computer I’ve got and so far the best.

Leave a Reply

