Crazy lately


20130207-181424.jpg

20130207-181411.jpg

20130207-181356.jpg

Update

Juiced up zap to a good looking level 😉

Had to rebuild a fence so that put the brakes on cursed realms. I still jmhave to finish. Along with getting my wife’s car up to snuff has eaten me alive….

Anyway the time I do get I am playing and making better

I added stats to the character window

20130207-163058.jpg

2 Responses to “Crazy lately”

  1. Medicalbenko Says:

    Excellent!!!

  2. Perran Selina Says:

    i notice one of the icons is an eye. I remember dk allowing you to look into the fog of war for a short tine to plan your assult. its looking cool.

Leave a Reply

