Putting the finishing touches on combat


20130218-135708.jpg

I will be putting on the final touches for alpha combat tonight! I am really proud of this game πŸ˜‰ I cannot wait for alpha team to get to play it!

Careful the pus buckets can call forth armor of the realms which boost armor 500 points I suggest slowing,weakening or charming them when that ticks πŸ˜‰

20130218-124206.jpg

It took 5 medics to take him down πŸ˜‰

20130218-124235.jpg

Tags:

4 Responses to “Putting the finishing touches on combat”

  1. Doom Says:

    Were you ever able to fix TestFlight? Remember there were some issues with ME on last update test?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I have not tried. I think I will for Cursed Realms though. My files were so big it would choke about 75% of the way through..

  2. TheNTunes Says:

    The game looks like it’s progressing well! Also, when you have time, could you fix the rest of the ME crashing bugs? I really want to do a video walkthrough of the game, but it’s hard to record without the game crashing semi-frequently. Thank you.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Sounds like post cursed realms
      I will need to look at me and necro

      Cursed is a new much much much safer design …. I learned a lot on mission Europa and the ups platform πŸ˜‰

      Thanks for the interest I LoVE seeing
      What people do with my projects. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

