Systems coming online


The list is getting way smaller and the items way easier to add/fix

http://ryanmitchellgames.wikispaces.com/TO+DO+LIST

20130220-163723.jpg

Now you press a minion sand in his access panel you can press on a walk able area and he will travel there before continuing with his tasks

Good for saving them from gut bomb corpse explosions

Man I love when systems you have no touched in forever just snap back into place!

Patrolling just turned back on and worked perfectly 😉

20130220-103058.jpg

20130220-103107.jpg

3 Responses to “Systems coming online”

  1. Marvin Says:

    I have been following your blog for a long time and I am really impressed by what you have done so far!
    I am just wondering if you need someone to translate the finished game into another language! I am a native german speaker and I am very fluent in English! If you need any help I would be more then honored to help you!

    • Ryan Says:

      Thanks! The compliments really charge me up.

      That would be cool!.. I would have to figure out how to get all that done but I could definitely use that!… Keep in touch and after alpha I would love you to look at the translation =)…

  2. Marvin Says:

    Awesome! As soon as your alpha is out I will hit you up again with another comment! 🙂

Leave a Reply

