FINALLY BACK ON THE TRACKS!


20130315-151308.jpg

20130315-135435.jpg

20130315-135429.jpg

20130315-135422.jpg

20130315-134455.jpg

The past week was crazy. However, I am back on track with cursed realms. I am creating the level and adding art assets as I see the need. The last big thing I have left to do is record a tremendous amount of audio for the minions. They show their personalities with audio =)…Tonight audio recording and bloody floors for Zangblood’s area. Definitely more later =)…I will try to post some shots soon of the new floor. =)

2 Responses to “FINALLY BACK ON THE TRACKS!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Your are doin a ROCKIN job man! Cant wait for this!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thank you! … it is really coming along.. I am really close to alpha.. I just need to clean it up, create some menus and finish level 1 =) for ALPHA

Leave a Reply

