Work tonight or bust!


20130321-223341.jpg

20130321-223335.jpg

20130321-121947.jpg

If grandma has another spell I will drag my laptop along next time =). Good thing is she was just dehydrated we think.

As far as cursed realms I am setting up the intro scene and making it with more awesome =). Then I will be on to the title screen again. I am happily surprised at the fact I can make my whole game inside the game engine. Thus so will players be able to make really intricate levels. I will post some pics as I go and maybe some today =)… Moving along as fast as time allows =)…

More later….

Leave a Reply

