My boys are awesome!


I spent all day yesterday at the NAGA tournament with my family. I did not get to compete due to a bad shoulder (getting old sucks). They ROCKED!

Oldest son:
1st place no gi
2nd place gi

Youngest son:
1st place gi
1st place gi

Freaking awesome!! Here are some
Pics!!!

Cursed realms will get worked on tonight for sure. Still cannot set a date for alpha until I get done and start converting to the new iOS. Of this was my main job I could give a better guess as I would have set work times. However, I have to weave cursed realms dev time into my off and free time.

Pictures!!

20130415-101711.jpg

20130415-101725.jpg

20130415-101744.jpg

20130415-101756.jpg

20130415-101814.jpg

20130415-105914.jpg

20130415-105928.jpg

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “My boys are awesome!”

  1. Medicalbenko Says:

    Congratulations on your sons getting 1st! That is totally awesome man šŸ™‚ and the artwork and design are truly impressive. Keep it up and totally understandable. I will continue to wait patiently šŸ™‚

  2. Imperator Says:

    Congrats, nice pictures… You must be a proud dad! šŸ˜€

    What you have done with your free time is incredible though, that is for sure.

  3. MrSpud Says:

    Nice looking family you got there! It looks like kicking ass runs in the family! Congratulation, just wondering, what’s the trophy? (not the medal) Is it a Katana? Are they legal in USA?

    Yeah! Toxic Spud!

  4. Tom Says:

    Awesome!!! Ian is half way to black belt in Taekwondo…so soon we should set up a fight club šŸ™‚

    • Ryan Says:

      LOL.. Boys were in a Taekwondo place here but it was not a very good one. They spent 2 months there and still had not sparred once. First day at BJJ… we were fighting =)

Leave a Reply

