Its a Monday


20130422-215656.jpg

20130422-161745.jpg

20130422-161734.jpg

20130422-161723.jpg

It is Monday and I might actually get more work done tonight then the whole weekend! My wife kept my butt busy. Go out Friday night, run an obstacle course that was 5 kilometers long. Then that night go out past midnight. Sunday go to a big bbq. Then throw a pool party at night. I am TIRED! =P….

So now back to the push to Alpha. I will be back on tonight after my day job and post as I work!

Have a great Monday all!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Its a Monday”

  1. Imperator Says:

    Sounds like you had fun 🙂 check your email after work, I don’t think they got through, sent them friday.

  2. MrSpud Says:

    Hey Ryan, I have a small request. I was going over the text to be reviewed on the forum and I got to be honest with you, I don’t know if I can do it without using commas!! It’s very difficult for me, would it be a lot of work to integrate that? I mean if it’s just a few lines of code that would go a long way to make everything much more coherent.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Yea it’s a few day thing sadly just a large recoding as that’s how I separated the arguments

      Let me look at it tomorrow. It’s only in command based text. A. /, or something

      • MrSpud Says:

        Oh man! I know nothing! I thought for sure it would be a quick 5 minute fix. Well if you get to it, I’ll be sure to put those commas to good use!

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        I bet!! I know you!!

  3. Imperator Says:

    Have to agree with Spud there, we need a way to break the text..
    … Is what you currently use in place of commas is it not?

    I enjoy these new screenshots you upload Ryan, they are my own rocket fuel in anticipating the game!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks sir! It’s just the way the scripts work commas separate arguments. I just need to implement the skip tag … Fun stuff ;p

  4. Medicalbenko Says:

    For each break (commas)
    Why not create
    A new line of text
    Like this
    🙂

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      😉 It is just how the arguments work with script commands for example..

      pm Your Helper,_Icon_,Sound,Time,LocX,LocY,This is the text and a comma means it is done

      So I just need a little fancier parser is all =)…

Leave a Reply

