Getting awesome ;)


20130424-161017.jpg

20130424-112910.jpg

20130424-112858.jpg

I brightened up the shader for level 1 a bit. Level 2 will be dusk I think. Here are some shots of me testing 😉 I also adjusted a lot of minion behaviors. I am just about to the point of just play testing level one as most can see I think!

Alpha is coming soon finally! Man I wish this was my day job I would have been done a long long time ago!

Again if you could spread the word Bout Cursed realms I
Would really appreciate it . The more input the better!

7 Responses to “Getting awesome ;)”

  1. Medicalbenko Says:

    Alright man! I shared your this website on my Facebook!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thank you so much every little bit helps to get more involved. Amazingly difficult to get people to take a look at something even this different and amazing =)

  2. MrSpud Says:

    I don’t fully understand the comma workaround but if it works, it works. Isn’t the spacing off though? Or was it just a test?

    Anyway, I will check the text eventually, before the game is released! I guess it’s not holding you back. You may have to go over it and play with the commas/spacing but the text will be completed.

    I will go crazy on TouchArcade once I get a built of the game, I will try to do a video and do lots of screenshots, you’ll see 😉

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Awesome =).. it is simple if there is a , then preceed it with a / so /, will turn into , =)

      I just need ONE time machine!.. just one =)

  3. Kevin Says:

    Awesome job, i hope this game releases soon, it looks great

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks so much again!.. meeeeee tooooo… Life has been throwing curve balls at me for a few months. But it is moving really fast now!

Leave a Reply

