Recovering but working


Man being sick really reminds you to appreciate the days you are well. Amazing what being ill does to you drive and energy levels. I am going through cleaning Cursed Realms up and speeding it up. I am also playing ti constantly making improvements. When I am happy I will move to the steps that have a set amount of time to complete and will build the Alpha team. That could be next week or next few weeks. I want it to be the best it can be before I waste Alpha testers time with stuff I know I should fix.

More later!..

2 Responses to “Recovering but working”

  1. Imperator Says:

    Looking forward to it, I have a lot of time on my hands for the next couple of months. Should be able to assist greatly and throughout.

    Get well soon.

    • Ryan Says:

      Thanks sir and Cursed Realms needs it. I need to expand it from niche appeal to large scale appeal =)

Leave a Reply

