Weigh in tonight..


Lets hope I made it below 185 from 196. After that I am going to get some work done on Cursed Realms. Fight in the am several hard fights then if I am un-injured get back to Cursed Realms that afternoon and for sure Sunday. The fog of war is in and the list is really short. I really just need to finish making level 1 awesome. The tutorial took forever as Cursed Realms is so much more in depth then 99.9% of all ios games.

I will be updating this later as I get some work done. I cannot wait to get done with weigh in as I have not had but 370 calories in 2 days and 1 cup of coffee since last night. No water until after weigh in. Last night in sparring I won with 4 Omapalats, 1 triangle, 1 rear bare naked choke. Let’s hope that is what happens tomorrow morning =)…scared,excited, and feeling ALIVE! =)

Back to cursed realms tonight =)…. the list sure is short now…

(I may wait to tune performance until after alpha.)

LIST:
Balance cost!
Sleep and Eat back on for Alpha
Last script needs to turn on menu create and return camera to corpser area.
Read over text again
Money set with start script to just enough for a medic, turret, and imp

Add awesome to level 1…

Sounds:
Warp gate 1 second five loop sound of energy gate

3 Responses to “Weigh in tonight..”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Can’t wait Ryan, let us know how it goes.. Cannot wait now.

    You only get one shot at this life, make it count.

  2. Imperator Says:

    Sorry, reset my cookies, it was me.

  3. Kevin Says:

    Kick their asses ryan lol

Leave a Reply

