I hope everyone had a great holiday if you had one =)


Update: Got a lot done! More tomorrow…

Here is the current list =)… What a long long road this has been! My next game will have to be much simpler just for a break!

############################################################
THE BELOW ITEMS ARE ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR ALPHA TO GO OUT
############################################################
–AI ON cannot move if spot I am on is out of bounds move to center of closest node.
–buff done is to big a blue puff and long make it shorter by half and smaller by 60%
–Mad is a faction change and a boost to all stats. add a red sparkle small
–Last script needs to turn on menu create and return camera to corpser area.
–Read over text again
–Money set with start script to just enough for a medic, turret, and imp
–Balance cost!
— Mid Mission Bump rushes triggered

20130528-161915.jpg

20130528-161923.jpg

20130528-161931.jpg

20130528-161937.jpg

20130528-161944.jpg

20130528-161949.jpg

20130528-161955.jpg

I went to go see my wife’s family. We had a good time drinking beer and playing pool/shuffle board/etc. Sadly, little cursed realms worked happened. However, I will be back on it tonight and all week driving to alpha. I did get the load and save menus in. I need to get the Sell button in I forgot that one. So you can sell your locations. Then back to playing and tweaking as I GO GO GO. Again if this was my day job we would be rocking on to the next game already =P

More pics tonight =)

Leave a Reply

