Up and running on IOS 6.0


20130604-225124.jpg

Update: iPhone 5 bought (I hope I sell at least 400 games to pay for this dang thing) and now tested on. Wow those suckers are fast!… big difference from iphone 4s. And the screen worked perfectl with my new engine.. Now for some tweakage maybe a little more col stuff for level one then prepare for alpha =)… I hope we get lots of cool
suggestions.

Now I need to go get that iPhone 5 and get to the rest of the issues that 4 different types of screens make =).. I will be putting in some hours tonight.. I may go get that phone soon so I can get going on making it iPhone 5 compatible. More later but man that was the easiest upgrade over 2 ios versions I have ever had in my years of programming. Hope all is well with everyone…

Leave a Reply

